Six Degrees of Reviews

This is not a review. This is an announcement about future reviews. I should get that out of the way.

As my lifestyle has shifted over the last couple of years, I just can’t see as many films as I would like, which significantly reduces the frequency with which I can provide my extremely important and influential opinions to the world. (Or, more accurately, the roughly .0000036% of the world who read my blog.)

So I’m going to start filling out the constellation of “films I have reviewed” by looking at some older films. Specifically, these are films that I have never previously reviewed, on any one of the four blogs to which I have contributed. They are also films I’ve seen more than once, so it’s probably a good bet that I remember them. Just for fun, I’ll connect each one to the next in a Six Degrees of Kevin Bacon style format.

So, we’ll start with one of my favorites. Kevin Bacon was in…

Leave a Reply

